Aathira is an Tamil language thriller soap opera television series, which premiered on 30th March 2015 on Sun TV. The show is produced by Cine Times Entertainment and stars Sree Vani and Jai Dhanush in lead roles.
Sree Vani as Aathira/Chellama
Charutha Baiju as Neelaveni
Jai Dhanush as Arjun
Bala singh as Rajarajan
Anju Aravind as Mangalam
Ambika Mohan as Aathira’s Mother
Neena Kurup as Suseela
Manju Satheesh as Arunagiri’s wife
Jaganatha Varma as Grandfather of Arjun
Jesmy as Raji
Screenplay by : Baskar Sakthi
Directed by : C.J.Bhaskar and Biju Varkees
Cinematography : Mr.Philip vijayakumar
Production company : Cine Times Entertainment
Telecast by : Sun TV

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

two × two =

© 2018 www.onenov.in