Devi Priya

Devi Priya Biography
Name : Devi Priya
Other Name : Devi, Priya
Date of Birth/Age : 23rd December 1982
Home Town : Madurai,Tamil Nadu
Current City : Chennai,Tamil Nadu
Nationality : Indian
Gender : Female
Occupation : Film and Television Actress
Debut : Ooru Vittu Ooru Vanthu
Years active : 1990-present
Source of earnings : Serials and Movies
Religion : Hindu
Hobbies : Entertaining

Devipriya is an Indian actress mostly active in Tamil television serials, as well as a Film and Television Actress. Who is working in Tamil film and television industry. She was born on 23rd December 1982 in Madurai,Tamil Nadu. Priya made her acting debut in the Tamil film “Ooru Vittu Ooru Vanthu” along with Ramarajan and Gouthami, directed by Gangai Amaran and produced by S. P. Thamizharasi. She also acted with popular actors like Stalin, Nathan Shyam, Jiiva and Saakshi Siva. She has appeared in some well known television serials such as Lakshmi, Romapuri Pandian, En Thozhi En Kadhali En Manaivi and Selvi. Her performances in many films were lauded especially in “Of The People” which was one of the Best films of the year 2008. Priya was noted for roles in films like “Vallamai Tharayo” along with Parthiban, Chaya Singh and Karunaas. Priya currently doing the supporting role in Lakshmi Vandhachu serial along with Saran Rajesh in Zee Tamil, Vidhi serial along with Jegathish in Sun TV and negative role in Mappillai serial along with Senthil Kumar in Vijay TV.

Note :
Devipriya as Kodeeshwari role in Lakshmi Vandhachu serial.
Devi Priya as Devi role in Mappillai serial.

List of television serials acted ;
Vikramadithyan, Selvi, Sathileelavathi, Saradha, Romapuri Pandian, Pondatti Thevai, Pasamalar, Lakshmi Vandhachu, Lakshmi, Guhan, En Thozhi En Kadhali En Manaivi, Chittemma, Chellamay, Kalathu Veedu, Athipookal, Vidhi, Mappillai.

List of movies acted ;
Of The People, Saroja, Vallamai Tharayo, Ooru Vittu Ooru Vanthu, Kavalai Vendam.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

twelve − nine =

© 2018