Hema Rajkumar

Hema Rajkumar Biography

Hema RajkumarName: Hemaraj Rajkumar
Other Name: Hema Raja, Hema, Kayal, Hemalatha, Hemaraj Sathish, Hema Rajkumar
Date of Birth/Age: N/A
Home Town: Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
Current City: Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Father name: Rajkumar
Spouse Name: Sathish
Qualification: MCA
Nationality: Indian
Gender: Female
Occupation: Film and Television Actress, Anchor, Model
Debut: Office
Years active: 2014-present
Source of earnings: Serials and Movies
Religion: Hindu
Hobbies: Family Time

Beautiful and talented, Hema Rajkumar started her career at the age 22. Who is working in Tamil Film and Television industry. She was born in Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu. Hema made her acting debut in the Tamil television serial “Office” along with Vishnu, directed by Ram Vinayak and produced by K.J.Ganesh. She also acted with popular actors like Sidharth, Vishwa, Rajkanth, Shankara Pandian, Shyam and Karthik Raj. She has appeared in some well known films such as Aarathu Sinam, Savarakathi, Veeraiyan and Ivan Yaar Endru Therigiratha. Her performances in many films were lauded especially in “Veeraiyan” which was one of the Best films of the year 2015. She worked with some of the top names of that time like Hema in “Aarathu Sinam” along with Arulnithi, Aishwarya Rajesh and Aishwarya Dutta. Hema currently doing the negative role in Pandiyan Stores serial along with Venkat Ranganathan in Vijay TV.

Hema Rajkumar with Chinna Thambi serial Actor Prajin and Actress Subhageetha

Kayal as Ramya Priya role in Ponnunjal serial.
Hema as Hema role in Thendral serial.
Hema Rajkumar as Meenatchi Jeeva role in Pandiyan Stores serial.
Hema Rajkumar as Sevanthi role in Chinna Thambi serial.

List of television serials acted ;
Mella Thirandhathu Kadhavu, Office, Ponnunjal, Kalathu Veedu, Thendral, Pandiyan Stores, Vidhi, Kula Deivam, Chinna Thambi.

List of movies acted ;
Aarathu Sinam, Savarakathi, Veeraiyan, Ivan Yaar Endru Therigiratha, Paayum Puli, Shaitan Ka Bachcha.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

18 − 11 =

© 2018 www.onenov.in