Pillai Nila

Pillai Nila is an Tamil television serial that airs on Sun TV. The show premiered on 23 April 2012 and its final episode on 13 September 2014 that ended with 649 episodes. It airs Monday through Saturday at 05:30 PM – 06:00 PM IST. The story of Pillai Nila is about Santosh and Kokila’s love runs into trouble when her brother fixes her marriage elsewhere. Hema, Santosh’s sister and Kokila’s friend, tries to help but tragedy strikes when the lovers try to elope.
Baby Neha
Divya Padmini
Shyam Ganesh
Shanthi Williams
Sangetha Balan
Master Abi Dilip
Master Sanjith
Kathadi Ramamurthy
Vietnam Veedu Sundaram
Screenplay by : D.K.S Nimesh
Directed by : D.K.S Nimesh
Theme music composer : X. Paul Raj
Opening theme : Poorvilile Poorvilile by K.S.Chithra
Production Producer : Saregama
Telecast by : Sun TV

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

5 × three =

© 2018 www.onenov.in