Vithiya Biography
Name : Shrividhya
Other Name : Vithiya, Srivithiya, Srividya
Date of Birth/Age : N/A
Home Town : Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Current City : Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Father Name : Aravamuthan
Spouse Name : Narayanan
Qualification : MBA
Nationality : Indian
Gender : Female
Occupation : Film and Television Actress
Debut : Unnidathil Ennai Koduthen
Years active : 1998-present
Source of earnings : Serials and Movies
Religion : Hindu
Hobbies : Watching Sports

Sri Vidya is an Indian actress mostly active in Kollywood movies, as well as a Film and Television Actress. Who is working in Tamil film and television industry. She was born in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Vithiya made her acting debut in the Tamil film “Unnidathil Ennai Koduthen” along with Karthik, directed by Vikraman and produced by G.Venugopal. She also acted with popular actors like R.Madhavan, Venu Arvind, Vadivelu and Ajith Kumar. She has appeared in some well known television serials such as Kolangal, Shanthi Nilayam, Anandham and Mundhanai Mudichu. Her performances in many films were lauded especially in “Yavarum Nalam” which was one of the Best films of the year 2009. Vithiya was noted for roles in films like “Sillunu Oru Kaadhal” along with Suriya, Jyothika, Bhumika Chawla and Shriya Sharma. Vithiya Currently doing the supporting role Kairasi Kudumbam serial along with Shiva in JAYA TV.

Note :
Srividhya as Aarthi Rajesh role in Kolangal serial.
Srividya as Charulatha Veera Raghavan role in Thendral serial.
Vithiya as Banumadhi role in Kairasi Kudumbam serial.

List of television serials acted ;
Thendral, Kolangal, Sahana, Vasundhara Medicals, SwapnamShanthi Nilayam, Puttadi Bomma, Kallikattu Pallikoodam, Chellakili, Avicharitham, Andha Pathu Naatkal, 3..2..1..GO, Mundhanai Mudichu, Anandham, Sivashakti, Bommalattam, Annakodiyum Aindhu Pengalum, Kairasi Kudumbam, Lakshmi Vandhachu.

List of movies acted ;
Sillinu Oru Kadhal, Un Idaththil Ennai Kuduthen, Yavarum Nalam, Azhagar Malai, Ennavale.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

sixteen − 1 =

© 2018