Thapki Pyar Ki

Thapki Pyaar Ki is a joint venture by SOL and Shoonya Square Production which airs on Colors TV. The story revolves around character, Vaani Chaturvedi. New actress Jigyasa Singh is seen in the main lead role as Vaani Chaturvedi. She is playing the role of a stammering girl and the character is also referred to as Thapki opposite Ankit Bathla as a male lead. Pratiksha Lonkar, Shakti Singh, Sheena Bajaj and Shubh Kalra are also part of the show. Thapki Pyaar Ki has been dubbed in Tamil as Indira – Puthumai Penn on Raj TV.
Main Cast
Jigyasa Singh as Thapki Bihaan Pandey / Vaani Chaturvedi
Manish Goplani as Bihaan Balvinder Pandey
Monica Khanna as Shraddha Dhruv Pandey
Jaya Bhattacharya as Vasundhara Pandey
Ankit Bathla as Dhruv Balvinder Pandey
Additional Cast
Sheena Bajaj/ Alisha Panwar as Aditi Diwakar Mishra
Hardik Sangani as Diwakar Mishra
Resham Thakkar as Preeti Pandey
Pooja Sahu as Suman Pandey
Shakti Singh as Krishnakanth Chaturvedi
Prateeksha Lonkar as Poonam Chaturvedi
Jairoop Jeevan as Balvinder Pandey
Ankit Bhardwaj as Sanjay Pandey
Sabina Jat as Kiran Pandey
Sharan Kaur as Sheena
Written by : Ved Raj Shrivastava, Dheeraj Sarna
Story by : Ved Raj Shrivastava
Producer : Shoonya Square Productions, SOL Productions
Location : Mumbai & Agra
Telecast By : Colors TV

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

18 + 18 =

© 2018