Yaaradi Nee Mohini

Yaaradi Nee Mohini is an Tamil Language Thriller soap opera television series, which premiered on 24th April 2017 on Zee Tamil. Stars Shreekumar, Nachathira and Chaitra Reddy in lead roles.

Sanjeev/Shreekumar as Mutharasan or Muthu mama
Nachathira as Vennila
Fathima Babu as Nilambari
Chaitra Reddy as Shwetha
Yamuna Chinnadurai as Chithira
Lisha as Ruthra
Vinitha as Kalai
Sreenidhi Sudarshan as Janani
Barath as Maruthu
Minnal Deepa as Poongodhai Azhagappan/Jilebi
Arvind Khathare as Dr. Azhagappan/Pattu
Magima Devi as Rani
Jeeva R
VJ Sharanya
“Soodhu Kavvum” Sivakumar
Teja/Shyam as Yuvaraj
Vincent Roy
Sri Vithiya
Haris Athitya
Munish Rajan
Written by: E.Ashokan
Screenplay by: M.R Pon Ilango
Directed by: N.Priyan
Producers: V.Shanker Raman, Madhu Mogan
Production company: K.Studio
Telecast by: Zee Tamil

1 Comment
  1. swetha character is really very very bad and that type of girl should not live on kltlhis earth. this Nagalakshmi in Poover poo chudava and also subhathra also must be killed inch by inch. DON’T THINK THEIR CHARACTERS THEY HAVE DONE VERY NICELY AND BEALUTIFULLY. THEY ARE RECEIVING ‘ SAAPAMS’ FROM PEOPLE LIKE ME. THEY WILL NEVER SURVIVE IN THIS WORLD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

five − 2 =

© 2018 www.onenov.in